1S 8: "Managerial salary, automation"
(0)
UAH 4 000
Buy
Full description
The module "Managerial salary" is intended for the organization of accounting, calculation and payment of the Administrative salary.

The scheme of document circulation on administrative salary:


1S8-Managerial-salary-automation-diagram

Video review module:


Functional module "Managerial salary" details


1S8-Managerial-salary-automation 1

Fig. 1. The menu "Managerial salary" in the main menu "Documents".

1. The document "Recruiting for an enterprise (Managerial salary)" - this document is accepting a new employee for workу.

In the document we indicate: for which position we accept the employee (the "Organizations' Posts" book), the date of admission is filled. The type of accrual of wages (the calculation register of "Charges") is determined. Example: "fixed rate", "percentage of gross profit".

What does the accrual card look like: the form indicates the name, the type of accrual: the percentage of sales revenue, the percentage of sales margin, etc., and the way of reflection in management accounting (the handbook "Methods of reflecting wages in management accounting", indicates "percentage" if the species accruals "Percentage of income from sales" or "percentage of sales margin".


Fig. 2. The document "Employment at the enterprise (Managerial salary)", a form of dialogue. Register of payment types "Charges (Managerial salary)".

2. The document "Withholding from the employee." With this document, deductions are made from the employee in the course of his work, then the deduction data will be deducted from the salary in the document "Payroll of the enterprise's salary". The Hold register contains a list of types of deductions.


Fig.3. The document "Withholding from the employee (Managerial salary)", a form of dialogue. Register of calculation types "Deductions (Managerial salary)".

3. The document "Bonus to the employee." The document works in a manner similar to the document "Withholding from the employee", but, in turn, for calculating the premium to the employee. The bonus is accrued on the day when the manager decides to accrue it to the employee, and the payment is made according to the document "Charging the company's salary". The sum of all bonuses for each employee is added to the amount of the accrued salary. The list of premium types is set in the "Premium" calculation register.


Fig.4. The document "The employee's bonus (Manager's salary)", a form of dialogue. Register of calculation types "Premium (Managerial salary)".

4. The document "Dismissal of an employee of an enterprise". The document fulfills the employee's dismissal procedure. The document establishes the person responsible, the employee and the reason for the dismissal (the reference book "Reasons for leaving the company").


Fig.5. The document "Dismissal of an employee of an enterprise (Managerial salary)", a form of dialogue. Guide "Reasons for leaving the company".

5. The document "Missed working days." Specifies the period in which the employee was absent from work, for the reason: absenteeism, leave, wasted, etc. The number of days is calculated automatically. 


Fig.6. The document "Missed working days (Managerial salary)" (Holiday), form of dialogue.

6. A regulated production calendar. The calendar defines the days of the company's work to calculate the administrative salary, where workers, holidays and weekends are filled. According to the calendar, namely - the number of working days, the calculation of the administrative salary.


Fig.7. Appearance of the regulated production calendar.

7. Document "Adjustment of employee's accruals." This document corrects the list of accrual types. Here you can add new types of charges or adjust the rate for existing types of charging. For example: there was a fixed rate < >, and from the date of the document there will be <>.


Fig. 8. Form of the dialogue of the document "Adjustment of employee's accruals".

8. The document "Calculation of the salary of the enterprise". The main document of the module "Managerial salary". With the help of this document we make payroll taking into account the already paid advances accrued since the previous payment of the salary - Prize, Withholding. The result of the work of the document are formed not spent cash orders. Formation of the document is carried out in one click on the button "Fill and calculate". When the document is refilled, the cash orders are not updated. When filling out the document, the dismissed employees are taken into account, all types of charges and deductions at the time of the formation of this document are added to the accrued salary of the premium, deductions and fines are calculated, and amounts of advance payments for cash orders are deducted from the last payment of the salary.


Fig.9. The main document of the module "Managerial salary", the document "Calculation of the salary of the enterprise", a form of dialogue.


Fig.10. The result of the work of the document "Payroll of the enterprise" - formed, not spent, cash account orders.



While developing the module, the module "Managerial salary", which is available on the Internet in free access.




The cost of the module: 4000 UAH.


Developer: NCT
www.nct.ua

office@nct.ua


  • Comments
  • Facebook
Loading comments...

1С 8: "Управленческая зарплата, автоматизация"
(0)
4 000 грн.
Купить
Полное описание
Модуль "Управленческая зарплата" предназначен для организации учета, начисления и выплаты Управленческой зарплаты.

Схема документооборота по управленческой зарплате:


1S8-Managerial-salary-automation-diagram

Видео с обзором модуля:


Функционал модуля «Управленческая зарплата» подробнее


1S8-Managerial-salary-automation 1

Рис. 1. Меню «Управленческая зарплата» в разделе основного меню «Документы».

1. Документ «Прием на работу на предприятие (Управленческая зарплата)» - этим документом выполняется прием нового сотрудника на работу.

В документе указываем: на какую должность принимаем сотрудника (справочник «Должности организаций), заполняется дата приема. Определяется вид начисления зарплаты (регистр расчета «Начисления»). Пример: «фиксированная ставка», «процент от валовой прибыли».

Как выглядит карточка начисления: в форме указывается наименование, вид начисления: процент дохода от продаж, процент маржи от продаж и др., и способ отражения в управленческом учете (справочник «Способы отражения зарплаты в управленческом учете», указывается «процент», если вид начисления «Процент дохода от продажи» или «процент маржи от продаж».


Рис. 2. Документ «Прием на работу на предприятие (Управленческая зарплата)», форма диалога. Регистр видов расчетов «Начисления (Управленческая зарплата)».

2. Документ «Удержания с работника». С помощью этого документа вносятся удержания с сотрудника по ходу его работы, затем в документе «Начисление зарплаты предприятия» данные удержания будут вычтены с зарплаты. В регистре расчета «Удержания» содержится список видов удержаний.


Рис.3. Документ «Удержания с работника (Управленческая зарплата)», форма диалога. Регистр видов расчета «Удержания (Управленческая зарплата)».

3. Документ «Премия работнику». Документ работает аналогично документу «Удержания с работника», но, на оборот - для начисления премии сотруднику. Премия данным документом начисляется в день, когда руководить решает ее начислить сотруднику, а выплата выполняется по документу «Начисление зарплаты предприятия». Сумма всех премий по каждому из сотрудников прибавляется к сумме начисленной зарплаты. Список видов премий задается в регистре расчета «Премии».


Рис.4. Документ «Премия работнику (Управленческая зарплата)», форма диалога. Регистр видов расчета «Премия (Управленческая зарплата)».

4. Документ «Увольнение работника предприятия». Документ выполняет процедуру увольнения сотрудника. В документе установлен ответственный, работник и причина увольнения (справочник «Причины увольнения из компании»).


Рис.5. Документ «Увольнение работника предприятия (Управленческая зарплата)», форма диалога. Справочник «Причины увольнения из компании».

5. Документ «Пропущенные рабочие дни». Задается период, в котором сотрудник отсутствовал на работе, по причине: прогул, отпуск, отпросился и др. Количество дней вычисляется автоматически. 


Рис.6. Документ «Пропущенные рабочие дни (Управленческая зарплата)» (Отпуск), форма диалога.

6. Регламентированный производственный календарь. Календарь определяет дни работы предприятия для расчета управленческой зарплаты, где заполняются рабочие, праздничные и выходные дни. Согласно календарю, а именно – числу рабочих дней, выполняется расчет управленческой зарплаты.


Рис.7. Внешний вид регламентированного производственного календаря.

7. Документ «Корректировка начислений работника». С помощью этого документа корректируется список видов начислений. Здесь можно добавить новые виды начислений или откорректировать ставку по существующим видам начисления. К примеру: была фиксированная ставка < >, а с даты документа будет такая <>.


Рис. 8. Форма диалога документа «Корректировка начислений работника».

8. Документ «Начисление зарплаты предприятия». Основной документ модуля «Управленческая зарплата». С помощью этого документа производим начисление зарплаты с учетом выплаченных уже авансов, начисленных с момента предыдущей выплаты зарплаты – Премии, Удержания. Результатом работы документа являются сформированные не проведенные расходные кассовые ордера. Формирование документа выполняется в один клик по кнопке «Заполнить и рассчитать». При пере-заполнении документа не проведенные кассовые ордера обновляются. При заполнении документа учитываются уволенные сотрудники, все виды начислений и удержаний на момент формирования данного документа, прибавляются к начисленной зарплате премии, высчитываются удержания и штрафы, а также вычитаются суммы авансовых выплат по кассовым ордерам на протяжении с момента последний выплаты зарплаты.


Рис.9. Основной документ модуля «Управленческая зарплата», документ «Начисление зарплаты предприятия», форма диалога.


Рис.10. Результат работы документа «Начисление зарплаты предприятия» - сформированные, не проведенные, расходные кассовые ордера.



При разработке модуля использован и доработан модуль «Управленческая зарплата», который есть в Интернете в свободном доступе.




Стоимость модуля: 4000 грн.


Разработчик: Компания «NCT»
www.nct.ua

office@nct.ua


  • Комментарии
  • Facebook
Загрузка комментариев...